Alter The Press!


Tegan and Sara Release 'U-Turn' Music Video

Tegan and Sara have released a new video for their single “U-Turn.”

Watch it below, and look for the duo's long-awaited new album Love You To Death on June 3.

The Summer Set Announce New Album 'Stories For Monday'; Release New Song "Figure Me Out"

Arizona's favorite pop-rockers The Summer Set are back!

The band have announced details of their long-awaited new album titled Stories For Monday that is scheduled to be released on April 1st via Fearless Records.

Tegan and Sara Announce 'Love You To Death' World Tour

Tegan & Sara have announced details of world tour in support of their upcoming eighth album Love You to Death, that drops June 3rd.

In honor of their partnership with charity organization Plus One, Tegan And Sara will donate $1.00 from every ticket sold on the North American leg of their tour to organizations devoted to addressing some of the world’s biggest challenges, per a press release.

5 Seconds of Summer release "Jet Black Heart" music video

5 Seconds of Summer have released their brand new music video for "Jet Black Heart."

You can watch the video below.

Ellie Goulding releases "O Holy Night" cover

Ellie Goulding has released a cover of "O Holy Night."

Listen to the cover below.

Jeremy Davis leaves Paramore

Paramore have announced that Jeremy Davis is no longer in the band.

A statement can be read below.

Adele announces 2016 North American tour

Adele will be touring North America in 2016.

View the dates below.

Warped Tour 2016 dates

The 2016 Vans Warped Tour will kick off on June 24th in Dallas, Texas.

You can view the full list of dates below.

Carly Rae Jepsen announces 2016 tour

Carly Rae Jepsen will be touring the United States in early 2016.

View the dates below.

5 Seconds of Summer perform "Hey Everybody" on The Late Late Show

5 Seconds of Summer performed "Hey Everybody" on The Late Late Show with James Corden.

Check out the video below.

Alter The Press!