Alter The Press!


Rise Against release track listing for new album

Rise Against have released the track listing for their forthcoming 'Appeal to Reason' album.

01. Collapse (Post-Amerika)
02. Long Forgotten Sons
03. Re-Education (Through Labor)
04. The Dirt Whispered
05. Kotov Syndrome
06. From Heads Unworthy
07. The Strength To Go On
08. Audience Of One
09. Entertainment
10. Hero Of War
11. Savior
12. Hairline Fracture
13. Whereabouts Unknown

'Appeal to Reason' is released on October 7th through Geffen.

Alter The Press!