Alter The Press!


Tom Morello to release new solo album

Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello has released details of his latest solo album, 'The Fabled City'.

Tracklisting as follows:

1. The Fabled City
2. Whatever It Takes
3. The King of Hell 
4. Night Falls
5. The Lights Are On In Spidertown
6. Midnight In The City of Destruction
7. Saint Isabelle
8. Lazarus On Down featuring Serj Tankian 
9. Gone Like Rain 
10. The Iron Wheel featuring Shooter Jennings
11. Rise to Power

'The Fabled City' is released September 30th.

Alter The Press!