Alter The Press!


Guns N Roses' Chinese Democracy tracklisting revealed

The highly anticipated new album from Guns N Roses, 'Chinese Democracy', as previously reported is going to see the light of day this November.

The tracklisting for the new record has been revealed.

1) Chinese Democracy
2) Scraped
3) Shackler's Revenge
4) Street Of Dreams
5) If The World
6) Better
7) This I Love
8) There Was A Time
9) Riad N' The Bedovins
10) Sorry
11) I.R.S
12) Catcher
13) Madagascar
14) Prostitute

'Chinese Democracy' is out November 23rd.

Alter The Press!