Alter The Press!


Meg & Dia Announce New Album Details

Meg & Dia will release new album "Here, Here, and Here" on March 3rd.


01. Black Wedding
02. Are There Giants Too, In the Dance?
03. One Sail, One Sea
04. Here,Here & Here
05. Hug Me 'til You Drug Me
06. Inside My Head (Vampires Don't Exist)
07. Fighting For Nothing
08. Agree To Disagree
09. Bored Of Your Love
10. I Wanted To Kiss You Goodnight
11. I'm Going Away
12. What If?

Alter The Press!