Alter The Press!


Senses Fail and Rise Against Release Exclusive Tracks on Punisher Soundtrack

Rise Against and Senses Fail are to be included on the soundtrack to new film "Punisher: War Zone". The soundtrack includes "The Past Is Proof" by Senses Fail and "Historia Calamitatum" by Rise Against, both of which are exclusive to the soundtrack.

The soundtrack also features songs by Rob Zombie, Slipknot, Slayer and Hatebreed.

"Punisher: War Zone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" is available from tomorrow on Lions Gate Records.
A chance to win a signed Senses Fail poster and copy of the soundtrack can be found here.

Alter The Press!