Alter The Press!


Cash Cash Tracklisting Released

The tracklisting for Cash Cash's forthcoming album "Take It to the Floor", which will be released digitally on December 23rd.

Track Listing

01) Breakout
02) Sugar Rush
03) Party in Your Bedroom
04) Cash Cash
05) Can't Stop Looking
06) Electric Hearts
07) Interlude
08) Concerta
09) Two Days Old
10) Your Love
11) Radio
12) Dynamite

Alter The Press!