Alter The Press!


New Thursday Album Information and Song Released

Thursday have released the information for their new album "Common Existence" which is set to be relasesd through Epitaph on Febuary 17th.

The band have also released the first song from the album. "Resuscitation of a Dead Man" can be heard on the bands myspace.

Track Listing
01) Resuscitation of a Dead Man
02) Last Call
03) As He Climbed The Dark Mountain
04) Friends In the Armed Forces
05) Beyond the Visible Spectrum
06) Time’s Arrow
07) Unintended Long Term Effects
08) Circuits of Fever
09) Subway Funeral
10) Love Has Led Us Astray
11) You Were The Cancer

Alter The Press!