Alter The Press!


We The Kings Set To Release New EP

We The Kings are set to release a new EP called "Secret Valentine" via iTunes on Tuesday, December 16th.

Track listing:

1. Secret Valentine (Radio Mix)
2. Feel Good Inc. (Gorillaz cover)
3. Make It Or Not
4. Bring Out Your Best
5. Secret Valentine (Acoustic)
6. There Is A Light

Alter The Press!