Alter The Press!


Hopeless Records and Sub City to Release Take Action Volume 8 Compilation

Hopeless Records, in coordination with the non-profit organization Sub City has just announced details for its eighth CD/DVD benefit compilation. The CD/DVD compilation will be available on tour and in stores February 17th and will include unreleased tracks from Meg & Dia, The Spill Canvas, and Four Year Strong, as well as unreleased videos from Rise Against and All Time Low.5% of the suggested retail price for each Take Action! Volume 8 unit sold is donated to

1 Cute Is What We Aim For-PSA
2 Cute Is What We Aim For -Doctor
3 Motion City Soundtrack -Fell In Love Without You
4 Emery - The Smile, The Face
5 There For Tomorrow - Remember When (Used To Be Used To It)
6 The Spill Canvas - All Over You (Live In Sioux Falls) *Unreleased
7 Breathe Carolina - Diamonds
8 Forever The Sickest Kids - The Party Song
9 VersaEmerge - In Pursuing Design
10 Meg & Dia - Halloween (Unreleased)
11 Ace Enders - Reaction
12 Anarbor - The Brightest Green
13 Every Avenue - Think Of You Later (Empty Room)
14 You Me At Six - Jealous Minds Think Alike
15 Bayside - You've Already Been
16 Red Car Wire -Timing Just Isn't Your Thing
17 Sing It Loud - Come Around
18 Cinematic Sunrise - Umbrellas and Elephants
19 Four Year Strong - So Hot, And You Sweat On It *Unreleased
20 All Time Low - Remembering Sunday

1 Motion City Soundtrack - Fell In Love Without You
2 Hit The Lights - Stay Out
3 All Time Low - Poppin' Champagne (Remix Video)*Unreleased
4 There For Tomorrow - No More Room To Breathe
5 Plain White T's - Natural Disaster
6 Hawthorne Heights - Somewhere In Between
7 Portugal, The Man - Lay Me Back Down
8 Rise Against - The Good Left Undone (Live at Hurricane Festival)*Unreleased
9 Underoath - Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
10 Maylene and the Sons of Disaster - The Day Hell Broke Loose At Sicard Hollow
11 Foxy Shazam - A Dangerous Man
12 Before Their Eyes - Life Was All A Dream
13 Do Something - Overview Video

For more information see, and

Alter The Press!