Alter The Press!


New Found Glory Release Album Information

New Found Glory have released information about their new album, 'Not Without A Fight', which is released through Epitaph on March 9th.

The band have released the artwork (see here), a 'press conference (here) and the track listing.
The album will also be released on vinyl the same day, via Bridge 9 as a gatefold LP.

01) Right Where We Left Off
02) Don't Let Her Pull You Down
03) Listen to Your Friends
04) 47
05) Truck Stop Blues
06) Tangled Up
07) I'll Never Love Again
08) Reasons
09) Such a Mess
10) Heartless at Best
11) This Isn't You
12) Don't Let This Be the End

The bands latest single, 'Listen to Your Friends' is now on their myspace.

Alter The Press!