Alter The Press!


School Boy Humor Announce Debut Full-Length Details

School Boy Humor will release their self-titled album on February 24th on Vagrant.

Track Listing

01) Paint Me Envy
02) Camera Shy
03) Turn It Up
04) Please Stand Up
05) Good to Meet You
06) This Is Your Life
07) Cheating Myself
08) Don't Look Back
09) This World
10) Everyone Who Breathes
11) Let's Talk Trust
12) What If

Alter The Press!