Alter The Press!


The Color of Violence Track Listing

The track listing for The Color of Violence's debut album 'Youthanize' has been announced.

01) Rock Music
02) Large Hardon Collider
03) God Gave Me Deeze Nutz
04) Me and My Enormous Spiritual Erection
05) Youthanize
06) Christina, Christina
07) Create a Merkaba, and Get Me Outta Here!
08) Crapandemic
09) Even I Use to Be Sex
10) Look! I Made It! I'm Dating an Actress!

'Youthanize' is released on April 7th on Epitaph.

Alter The Press!