Alter The Press!


Placebo reveal tracklisting for new record

Placebo have revealed the tracklisting for their new record 'Battle For The Sun'.

1. Kitty Litter
2. Ashtray Heart
3. Battle For The Sun
4. For What It's Worth
5. Devil In The Details
6. Bright Lights
7. Speak In Tongues
8. The Never - Ending Why
9. Julien
10. Happy You're Gone
11. Breathe Underwater
12. Come Undone
13. Kings Of Medicine

'Battle For The Sun' is released June 8th.

Alter The Press!