Alter The Press!


Against Me! To Release Never Heard Before Demos

Against Me! will be releasing an LP of never heard before demos in July, entitled 'The Original Cowboy'.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction/Cliche Guevarra
2. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
3. T.S.R
4. Rice And Bread
5. Cavalier Eternal
6. Unsubstantiated Rumors
7. Slurring The Rhythms
8. You Look Like I Need A Drink/Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fist

'The Original Cowboy' is out July 7th, 2009 on Fat Wreck Chords.

Alter The Press!