Alter The Press!


The Hot Melts Announce Album Details

The Hot Melts have announced they will release their self-titled debut album on June 22nd. The Hot Melts were the first British band to sign a worldwide deal with Epitaph Records' UK based imprint Wonderland Records.

Track Listing

1/ Edith
2/ Big baby
3/ My Sweetness Is Making Me Ill
4/ Fun
5/ 24
6/ (I Wish I Had) Never Been In Love
7/ Nana
8/ Happiness Is A Weakness
9/ Archie
10/ Shrink
11/ 'sless
12/ Depressed? Oh Yes
13/ God Will Drive My Hearse

Alter The Press!