Alter The Press!


New All Time Low Album Track Listing

The correct track listing for All Time Low's new album, 'Nothing Personal' has been announced.

'Nothing Personal' will be released on Hopeless Records on July 7th.

1) Weightless
2) Break Your Little Heart
3) Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
4) Lost In Stereo
5) Stella
6) Sick Little Games
7) Hello, Brooklyn
8) Walls
9) Too Much
10) Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
11) A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
12) Therapy

Alter The Press!