Alter The Press!


New Darkest Hour Album Details and Song

Darkest Hour will releasee their new album, 'The Eternal Return' on Victory on June 23rd.

'No God' has been posted on the bands myspace.

1. Devolution of the Flesh
2. Death Worship
3. The Tides
4. No God
5. Bitter
6. Blessed Infection
7. Transcendence
8. A Distorted Utopia
9. Black Sun
10. Into the Grey

Alter The Press!