Alter The Press!



The wait is finally over!

The Alter The Press! Autumn/Winter 2009 Compilation is now available to download for FREE!

51 songs by 51 bands that we think you need to hear.

The compilation includes tracks from Epitaph Records' Set Your Goals and Every Time I Die, breakthrough UK pop-punk band, You Me At Six, Welsh rockers Attack! Attack! and Brooklyn's Kevin Devine.

On top of that, the compilation has tracks from many up and coming bands such as Wolf Am I, O'Brother, Kill Casino, Francesqa, Kyoto Drive and many more.

We would like to thank everyone who has contributed to this compilation and to anyone who has helped and supported Alter The Press! over the last 12 months. Thank You.

(Alternative link)
(alternative link)

The Alter The Press! Spring/Summer Compilation is still available to download here.

Track Listing

(alternative link)

1. Set Your Goals – This Will Be The Death of Us
2. You Me At Six – Finders Keepers
3. Attack! Attack! – You and Me
4. Portugal The Man – People Say
5. Kevin Devine – I Could Be With Anyone
6. O’Brother – Division of Man
7. Wolf Am I – Lex Talionis
8. Kyoto Drive – I’d Give It All
9. Francesqa – A Little Closer
10. Chasing Amy – You Had Me At Hello
11. The Whiskey Works – Electric
12. Rushmore – Take The Honey (Get This Party Started!)
13. Hello Hollywood – Summer Sweetness
14. So Many Dynamos - Artifacts Of Sound
15. The Tupolev Ghost – Our Great Destroyer
16. Pharaohs – Gravity
17. Stagecoach – Break
18. Portman – The Great Machine
19. Arms of Atlas – What If I Could Say
20. Riding Giants- Magnus
21. Brave Citizens – The Same Way
22. The Life I Lead – Paint It Clear
23. The Motorcycle Industry – Blue Ribbon
24. Nemes – Pipe Song
25. Olivia Broadfield –Don’t Cry

(Alternative link)

1. Every Time I Die – The Marvelous Slut
2. Escape The Fate – 10 Miles Wide
3. Kill Casino – You Came I Saw
4. Caleb Lionheart - Rules of Attraction
5. Liam Clayton – How My Summer Vacation Spent Me
6. Letterday – Confessions of a Serial Crusher
7. Latin For Truth – 88 Says
8. Shark Speed – Battle Born
9. Into It. Over It. – The Liquor Your Older Friends Borough
10. Echo Screen – Everything After Bradford (demo)
11. You Vandal - Gainesville City Limits
12. After The Fall – 1994
13. My Lady Four - …Sometimes The Bear Eats You
14. Horns Become Halos – Pulling Me Down
15. A Word Like.Attack – Good Luck In Your Future Endeavours
16. Eleven Eleven – Fake A Smile
17. Life In Electric – Saves The Day
18. Osmium – V.E.N.T.
19. Machine God – Wasted Life
20. Speakeasy Tiger - The Public
21. Wipe Out Marshall – You Light This Match, We’ll Burn This City
22. Only Thieves - Does This Bus Stop at 8th Avenue?
23. Pipedream – You’ll Never Catch Gold
24. Sister City – Ellis Island Blues
25. The Cast Before The Break – Culling
26. The A-B Theory – Tell Me How Colorado Is

Alter The Press!