Alter The Press!


Mayday Parade Reveal New Album Track Listing

Mayday Parade have revealed the track listing of the bands new album 'Anywhere But Here'.

Track Listing:

1) Kids in Love
2) Anywhere But Here
3) The Silence
4) Still Breathing
5) Bruised and Scarred
6) If You Can't Live Without Me, Why Aren't You Dead Yet?
7) Save Your Heart
8) Get Up
9) Center of Attention
10) I Swear This Time I Mean It
11) The End

'Anywhere But Here' is out October 6th on Fearless Records.

Alter The Press!