Alter The Press!


New Hatebreed Album

Hatebreed have announced details of their self-titled album, released on September 29th.

CD1 (as the regular edition)
1. Become The Fuse
2. Not My Master
3. Between Hell And A Heartbeat
4. In Ashes They Shall Reap
5. Hands Of A Dying Man
6. Everyone Bleeds Now
7. No Halos For The Heartless
8. Through The Thorns
9. Every Lasting Scar
10. As Damaged As Me
11. Words Became Untruth
12. Undiminished
13. Merciless Tide
14. Pollution Of The Soul

DVD- Live @ Download Festival 2009
1. Never Let It Die
2. Thirsty and Miserable
3. Hollow Ground
4. Live For This
5. Empty promises
6. As Diehard As They Come
7. To The Threshold
8. I Will Be Heard
9. Destroy Everything
Live At Wacken Festival 2008
10.This Is Now
11.The Most Truth
12.Beholder Of Justice
14.Making Of The Album ‘Documentary

Alter The Press!