Alter The Press!


HORSE The Band Bonus Tracks

The new album from HORSE The Band, 'Desperate Living' will include 10 bonus tracks when purchased through iTunes.

'Desperate Living' is released on October 6th on Vagrant Records.

Bonus Tracks:

Rape Escape vs. DMNDAYS
Lord Gold Wand of Unyielding vs. Dan Sena
The Failure Of All Things vs. Airborne Drumz
Arrive vs. Burgermover
HORSE the Song vs. arottenbit (8 bit cover)
Arrive vs. :( (Love Silent Things Remix)
The Failure of All Things vs. DJ Danny Maverick
Science Police vs. LAZRTAG
Golden Mummy Golden Bird vs. Skrillex

Alter The Press!