Alter The Press!


New Weezer Album Track Listing

Weezer have revealed the track listing for their new album, 'Raditude', released October 27th.

Track Listing
1. (If You're Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To
2. I'm Your Daddy
3. The Girl Got Hot
4. Can't Stop Partying
5. Put Me Back Together
6. Trippin' Down The Freeway
7. Love Is the Answer
8. Let It All Hang Out
9. In The Mall
10. I Don't Want To Let You Go
11. The Story Of My Life (iTunes bonus)
12. Kids/Poker Face (iTunes pre-order bonus)

Deluxe Edition also includes:
11. Get Me Some
12. Run Over By A Truck
13. The Prettiest Girl In the Whole Wide World
14. The Underdogs

Alter The Press!