Alter The Press!


Dashboard Confessional New Album Track Listing

The track listing for Dashboard Confessional's forthcoming album 'Alter The Ending' has been announced:

1) Get Me Right
2) Until Morning
3) Everybody Learns From Disaster
4) Belle of the Boulevard
5) I Know About You
6) Alter the Ending
7) Blame it on the Changes
8) Even Now
9) The Motions
10) No News is Bad News
11) Water and Bridges
12) Hell on the Throat

'Alter The Ending' is out November 10th on Vagrant Records.

Alter The Press!