Alter The Press!


Fall Out Boy Greatest Hits UK Release Details

The UK release of Fall Out Boy's greatest hits collection 'Believers Never Die' will be on November 16th and will include 3 bonus tracks and a DVD of 14 music videos with commentary from the band.

The band's new single, 'Alpha Dog' will be released on the same day, November 16th.

1. Dead On Arrival
2. Grand Theft Autumn
3. Saturday
4. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
5. Dance, Dance
6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More “Touch Me”
7. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
8. Thnks fr th Mmrs
9. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
10. I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
11. Beat It
12. I Don’t Care
13. Americas Suitehearts
14. What A Catch, Donnie
15. Alpha Dog
BONUS Tracks:
From Now On We Are Enemies
Yule Shoot Your Eyes Out
Growing Up

Alter The Press!