Alter The Press!


All Time Low MTV Unplugged CD/DVD Track Listing

All Time Low have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming 'MTV Unplugged' CD/DVD, which features 6 tracks along with out takes and an interview.

'MTV Unplugged' is released in the UK on February 2nd, with the US release happening on January 12th.

1. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
2. Coffee Shop Soundtrack
3. Remembering Sunday
4. Jasey Rae
5. Weightless
6. Dear Maria, Count Me In

Alter The Press!