Alter The Press!


Angels & Airwaves New Album Track Listing

The track listing to the forthcoming Angels & Airwaves album, 'Love', was unveiled by front man, Tom Delonge recently.

1. The Flight of Apollo
2. It Hurts So Badly
3. Young London
4. Epic Holiday
5. Clevor Love
6. Triumphant
7. Hush
8. Dear God
9. Hallucinations
10. Atomic
11. Seque (sunshine)

'Love' will be released as a free download on February 14th.

Alter The Press!