Alter The Press!


Enter Shikari Announce New Single + 'Tribalism' Album

Enter Shikari have announced their next single will be 'Thumper' with a release date of February 14th.

The band have also released details of a companion album entitled, 'Tribalism', to tie in with their latest album, 'Common Dreads', which includes new material, remixes, b-sides and live tracks.

Track listing as follows:

1. Tribalism
2. Thumper
3. All Eyes On The Saint
4. We Can Breathe In Space
5. Insomnia (Live @ Brixton '07)
6. Juggernauts - Nero remix
7. No Sleep Tonight - Qemists remix
8. Wall - High Contrast remix
9. No Sleep Tonight - Mistabishi remix
10. Juggernauts - Blue Bear remix
11. No Sleep Tonight - Rout remix
12. No Sleep Tonight - Lights Go Blue remix
13. Havoc A (Live '09)
14. Labyrinth (Live '09)
15. Hectic (Live '09)

'Tribalism' will be released February 22nd.

Alter The Press!