Alter The Press!


Frank Turner, Jamie Lenman, Dave McPherson and More Announced For Kerbdog Tribute Album

Frank Turner, Jamie Lenman (Reuben), Dave McPherson (InMe) and more, have been announced for the forthcoming tribute to album to Irish rock band Kerbdog, called 'Pledge: A Tribute to Kerbdog', which is set to be released on March 8th, via Stressed Sumo Records.

1. Cars on Fire- Pledge
2. Left Side Brain - Severed
3. Dutch Shultz - Hard To Live
4. Frank Turner - Sally
5. Mike Got Spiked - Dry Riser
6. Days of Worth - Didn't Even Try
7. Stations - Schism
8. Jamie Lenman - Mexican Wave
9. Knievel Genius - Inseminator
10. Hold Your Horse Is - Secure
11. Dave McPherson - J.J's Song
12. Ocean Bottom Nightmare - On The Turn
13. Dry Rise - Dragging Through

More information can be found here.

Alter The Press!