Alter The Press!


New Angels & Airwaves Album Track Listing

The track listing for Angels & Airwaves' new album, 'Love' has been released.

'Love' is released for free on February 14th.

Side 1:

The Flight Of Apollo
Young London
Epic Holiday

Side 2:

Et Duct Mundum Per Luce
Soul Survivor (2012)
Clever Love
Letters to God Pt. 2
Fragments and Fictions
Some Origins of Fire

Alter The Press!