Alter The Press!


New Look Mexico Album Details

Look Mexico will release their new album, 'To Bed to Battle' on March 23rd through Surburban Home Records.

A limited edition 7" single, 'You Stay. I Go. No Following.' is set to be released on February 23rd.

'To Bed To Battle' Track Listing:

01. You Stay. I Go. No Following.
02. No Wonder I’m Still Awake
03. Take It Upstairs, Einstein
04. I Live My Life A Quarter Mile At A Time
05. Until The Lights Burn Out?
06. They Offered Me A Deal (I Said No, Naturally)
07. Get In There, Brother!
08. They Only Take The Backroads
09. Time For You To Go Do Your Own Thing
10. Just Like Old Times

Alter The Press!