Alter The Press!


The Rocket Summer Album Track Listing

The track listing for The Rocket Summer's new album, 'Of Men And Angels' has been announced.

'Of Men And Angels' is released on February 23rd on Island Records.

01) Roses
02) You Gotta Believe
03) Hills and Valleys
04) I Want Something to Live For
05) Walls
06) Pull Myself Together (Don't Hate Me)
07) Of Men and Angels
08) I Need a Break But I'd Rather Have a Breakthrough
09) Nothing Matters
10) Japanese Exchange Student
11) Tara, I'm Terrible
12) Hey!
13) Let You Go
14) This is a Refuge
15) Light

Alter The Press!