Alter The Press!


Coheed and Cambria New Album Details

Coheed and Cambria have confirmed they will release their new album, 'Year of the Black Rainbow' on April 13th via Columbia Records.

The album will be released in both a standard format and a deluxe edition which comes with a 352-page 'Year of the Black Rainbow' novel, penned by the band’s Claudio Sanchez and New York Times Bestselling author Peter David as well as a “Making of” DVD featuring studio and interview footage and a Coheed and Cambria “Black Card,” which will allow fans early entrance to shows, discounts on band merchandise and exclusive downloads and offers.

Presale orders for the deluxe edition of 'Year of the Black Rainbow' can be placed beginning this week at

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. One
2. The Broken
3. Guns of Summer
4. Here We Are Juggernaut
5. Far
6. The Shattered Symphony
7. World of Lines
8. Made Out of Nothing
9. Pearl of the Stars
10. In the Flame of Error
11. When Skeletons Live
12. The Black Rainbow

Alter The Press!