Alter The Press!


Live Suicidal Tendencies DVD Announced

Suicidal Tendencies will release their first live DVD on March 29th. 'Live at the Olympic Auditorium' is an 80 minute long DVD and includes 16 tracks.

The band have also announced a UK show, as they will headline Hammerfest 2 on the Saturday night at Pontins in Prestatyn (March 13th). They are also working on a new album , which is set for a September release.

DVD Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. I Shot Reagan
3. War Inside My Head
4. Subliminal
5. Ain’t Gonna Take It
6. Suicidal Failure
7. We Are Family
8. Possessed To Skate
9. I Saw your Mommy
10. Waking the Dead
11. Show some Love...Tear it down
12. Cyco vision
13. Two-Sided Politics
14. Won’t Fall in Love Today
15. Institutionalised
16. Pledge Your Allegiance
17. Credits

Alter The Press!