Alter The Press!


New Cancer Bats Album Track Listing

Cancer Bats have revealed the track listing for their new album, 'Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones’.

‘Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones’ is released on April 12th via Hassle Records(UK) and on Good Fight (US) on April 13th.

01. Sleep This Away
02. Trust No One
03. Dead Wrong
04. Doomed To Fail
05. Black Metal Bicycle
06. We Are The Undead
07. Scared To Death
08. Darkness
09. Snake Mountain
10. Make Amends
11. Fake Gold
12. Drive This Stake
13. Raised Right
14. Sabotage

Alter The Press!