Alter The Press!


New Envy On The Coast Album

Envy On The Coast will release their new album, 'Lowcountry' on March 30th.

The band has posted two new songs off the album, “The Devil’s Tongue” and “Numb” on their myspace.

1. Death March on two, ready?
2. The Devil’s Tongue
3. Headfirst in the River (also available for digital download on March 2)
4. Puritan Dirt Song
5. Laugh Ourselves to Death
6. The Great American t-shirt Racket
7. Southern Comfort
8. *
9. Like I Do
10. Numb
11. Made of Stone
12. Clean of You

Alter The Press!