Alter The Press!


The Gaslight Anthem New Album Track Listing

The Gaslight Anthem have unveiled the track listing for their forthcoming album 'American Slang'.

The title track can be heard on the band's MySpace and Facebook.

1. American Slang
2. Stay Lucky
3. Bring It On
4. The Diamond Church Street Choir
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea
6. Orphans
7. Boxer
8. Old Haunts
9. The Spirit Of Jazz
10. We Did It When We Were Young

'American Slang' is released June 14th on SideOneDummy.

Alter The Press!