Alter The Press!


Sick Of It All Reveal Track Listing

The track listing for Sick Of It All's new album 'Based On A True Story' can be found below.

'Based On A True Story' is released on April 20th on Century Media.

1) Death or Jail
2) The Divide
3) Dominated
4) A Month of Sundays
5) Braveheart
6) Bent Outta Shape
7) Lowest Common Denominator
8) Good Cop
9) Lifeline
10) Watch It Burn
11) Waiting for the Day
12) Long as She's Standing
13) Nobody Rules
14) Gone to Ground

Alter The Press!