Alter The Press!


Something Corporate Best Of Release

Something Corporate have announced they will release a 'best of' record entitled 'Played In Space' on April 27th via Geffen.

The album will feature five tracks of previously unreleased material.

Track Listing
01) Space
02) I Woke Up in a Car
03) She Paints Me Blue
04) Hurricane
05) Me and the Moon
06) Fall
07) Ruthless
08) I Want to Save You
09) Cavanaugh Park
10) If You C Jordan
11) Down
12) Punk Rock Princess
13) Walking By
14) The Astronaut
15) Konstantine (Previously Unreleased)
16) Watch the Sky (Previously Unreleased)
17) Forget December (New Mix)
18) I Woke Up in a Car (Adam Young Mix)
19) Wait (New Recording)

Alter The Press!