Alter The Press!


Free Deathwish Inc./Malfunction & Six Feet Under Records Sampler

Deathwish Inc./Malfunction and Six Feet Under Records have joined together to release a free sampler, which includes tracks from the following:

Converge, Narrows, Integrity, Blacklisted, Doomriders, Nails, Bitter End, Rise And Fall, Acid Tiger, Lewd Acts, Killing The Dream, Carpathian, 108, Starkweather, Overmars, J. Bannon, Eshas, Rot In Hell, As We Let Go, The Rival Mob, New Lows, 50 Lions, Trap Them, Mother Of Mercy, United Nations, Ressurection, The Carrier, True Colors, Foundation, Pegasus, End of a Year, Daylight, Irons, and Ceremony.

'MMX' can be downloaded here.

Alter The Press!