Alter The Press!


Maps & Atlases New Album Details

Maps & Atlases have announced they will be releasing their debut album, 'Perch Patchwork', on June 29th via Barsuk Records.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Will
2. The Charm
3. Living Decorations
4. Solid Ground
5. Is
6. Israeli Caves
7. Banished Be Cavalier
8. Carrying The Wet Wood
9. Pigeon
10. If This Is
11. Was
12. Perch Patchwork

Alter The Press!