Alter The Press!


New Far Album UK Release Details

Far's new album, 'At Night, We Live' will be released in the UK on May 24th through Xtra Mile Records.

The album's US release will be on Vagrant Records on May 25th.

1. Deafening
2. If You Cared Enough
3. When I Could See
4. Give Me A Reason
5. Dear Enemy
6. Fight Song #16,233,241
7. At Night We Live
8. Burns
9. Better Surrender
10. Are You Sure?
11. The Ghost That Kept On Haunting

Alter The Press!