Alter The Press!


ATP! Acoustic Session: The Dangerous Summer

Having just made their UK debut on this year's Give A Name Introduces tour, Baltimore's own, The Dangerous Summer recorded two acoustic tracks exclusively for Alter The Press!, just minutes after stepping off stage from their set at London's Kings College.

The band performed the tracks 'Never Feel Alone' and 'Symmetry', from their 2009 full-length debut album, 'Reach For The Sun'.

'Never Feel Alone'


Alter The Press!