Alter The Press!


Man Overboard Album Details

Man Overboard have revealed the track listing for their debut full-length, 'Real Talk'.

Track Listing:

1. Real Talk
2. World Favorite
3. Fantasy Girl
4. Parting Gift
5. Darkness, Everybody
6. She's Got Her Own Man Now
7. Al Sharpton
8. Montrose
9. FM Dial Style
10. I Like You
11. Septemberism
12. Sidekick

'Real Talk' is released on July 20th via Run For Cover Records.

To pre-order, click HERE.

Alter The Press!