Alter The Press!


VersaEmerge New Album Track Listing

The track listing for VersaEmerge's new album 'Fixed At Zero', has been revealed.

1. Fixed at Zero
2. Stranger
3. Mind Reader
4. You’ll Never Know
5. Figure It Out
6. Fire
7. Celeste
8. Up There
9. Window
10. Lost Tree
11. Let Down
12. Father Sky
13. Your Own Love

'Fixed At Zero' is out June 22nd on Fueled By Ramen.

Alter The Press!