Alter The Press!


Warped Tour 2010 Compilation Track Listing

The track listing for the Warped Tour 2010 Compilation can be viewed by clicking read more.

Warped Tour 2010 Compilation is released on June 8th via SideOneDummy Records

Blink 182- The Rock Show
Alkaline Trio- The American Scream
Dropkick Murphy’s- Captain Kelly’s Kitchen (LIVE)
The Bouncing Souls- Never Say Die/ When You’re Young
Anti-Flag- We Are The One
Every Time I Die- After One Quarter of a Revolution
Bring Me The Horizon- Chelsea Smile
Set Your Goals- Gaia Bleeds (Make Way For Man)
Parkway Drive- Carrion
GBH- Cadillac One
The Casualties- We Are All We Have
The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band- Clap Your Hands
Riverboat Gamblers- Robot’s May Break Your Heart
Closure In Moscow- A Night At The Spleen
Deal’s Gone Bad- Messin’ Around
Fake Problems- Heartless
The Flatliners- Carry The Banner
The Swellers- Sleeper
Polar Bear Club- Living Saints
Cobra Skulls- Thicker Than Water
Broadway Calls- Basement Royalty
Middle Finger Salute- Don’t Lost Hope
The Menzingers- No We Didn’t
Longway- Out There
Shiragirl- Fight For It
Flatfoot 56- Smoke Blower
The Jukebox Romantics- Famous Last Line

Mayday Parade- If You Can’t Live Without Me, Why Aren’t You Dead Yet?
Attack! Attack!- Sexual Man Chocolate
Four Year Strong- Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday)
Pierce The Veil- Caraphernelia
Breathe Carolina- Hello Fascination
Confide- Delete, Repeat
This Time Next Year- No Bed Of Broken Glass
Emarosa- Set It Off Like Napalm
Alesana- The Thespian
Anarbor- Gypsy Woman
In Fear And Faith- Bones
Neo Geo- DT Killer
No Bragging Rights- Passion Vs. Fashion
The Word Alive- Battle Royale
Our Last Night- Elephants
Fight Fair- Party Girl
Artist Vs. Poet- Damn Rough Night
Chase Long Beach- Where’s My Time Stick
We Are In The Crowd- Both Sides Of The Story
Sparks The Rescue- Hello Mexico
I See Stars- The Common Hours
Of Mice and Men – Second & Sebring
The Frantic- Fast Girl
VersaEmerge- Fixed At Zero

Alter The Press!