Alter The Press!


New Avenged Sevenfold Album Track Listing

The track listing for Avenged Sevenfold's new album, 'Nightmare' has been announced.

'Nightmare' is released on July 27th.

1. Nightmare
2. Welcome To The Family
3. Danger Line
4. Buried Alive
5. Natural Born Killer
6. So Far Away
7. God Hates Us
8. Victim
9. Tonight The World Dies
10. Fiction
11. Save Me

Alter The Press!