Alter The Press!


New Norma Jean Album Details

Details of Norma Jean's new album, 'Meridional' has been announced.

'Meridional' is released on July 12th, via Razor & Tie.

1. Leaderless and Self Enlisted
2. The Anthem of the Angry Brides
3. Deathbed Atheist
4. Bastardizer
5. A Media Friendly Turn for the Worse“
6. Septentrional
7. Blood Burner
8. High Noise Low Output
9. Falling from the Sky: Day Seven
10. Everlasting Tapeworm“
11. Occidental
12. The People That Surround You on a Regular Basis
13. Innocent Bystanders United / Oriental)

Alter The Press!