Alter The Press!


New Rookie Of The Year Song

Rookie Of The Year have posted a new song called 'Spinning Around', which features Brett Detar of The Juliana Theory on guitar.

The track is taken from their forthcoming album, 'The Most Beautiful' and can be heard here.

'The Most Beautiful' is released on June 8th

Alter The Press!