Alter The Press!


The Black Pacific Album Details

The track listing for The Black Pacific's self-titled album has been announced.

1. The System
2. When It's Over
3. Living With Ghosts
4. Time Is Not The Reason
5. Almost Rising
6. Kill Your Idols
7. Defamer
8. Ruinator
9. Put Down Your Weapons
10. No Purpose

'The Black Pacific' is released on September 14th, via SideOneDummy Records.

Alter The Press!